Member Directory

Advanced Environmental Consulting

Mike Lococo
aec@scoreaec.com
nka
nka, CO nka
(303) 257-8994

Aerobiology Laboratory

Paul Knappe
paul@aerobiology.net
780 Simms St #104
Golden, CO 80401
(303) 232-3746

American Veteran Environmental

Samuel Rolf
srolf@avenv.com
13373 North Harback Road
Bennett, CO 80102
30365506620

Aramsco

John Geyer
johng@aramsco.co
6400 North Broadway
Denver, CO 80221
(720) 312-1569

ARC Abatement

Mike Griffin
mikegriffin@arcabatement.com
7180 W 117th Avenue
Broomfield, CO 80020
(303) 635-6800

ATC Associates

Ryan Ardourel
ryan.ardourel@atcassociates.com
1905 Sherman St., Suite 1010
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 779-0105

Aurora Public Schools

Rita Davis
lidavis@aps.k12.co.us
1085 Peoria St.
Aurora, CO 80011
(303) 344-8060

Belfor Environmental

Chuck Williams
edward.williams@us.belfor.com
5075 Kalamath Street
Denver, CO 80221
(303) 425-7526

Benesch

Curtis Johnson
cjohnson@benesch.com
7979 East Tufts Ave., Ste 800
Denver, CO 80237
(303) 771-6868

Black Bear Construction Services Inc.

Jack D. Morrow
chad@blackbearcsi.com
550 Lipan Street
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 432-3515

BluSky Restoriation Contractors LLC

David Fleck
dfleck@goblusky.com
9767 East Easter Avenue
Centennial, CO 80112
(720) 232-6224

Bureau Veritas

Patrick Burke
patrick.burke@us.bureauveritas.com
165 S Union Blvd., Suite 310
Lakewood, CO 80228
(303) 988-2585

CB Environmental, Inc.

Jennifer Tennies
jenny.tennies@cbenvironmental.net
190 E 9th Ave., Ste 320
Denver, CO 80203
(262) 689-6018

Colorado Cleanup Corporation

Chris Formanek
chris@coloradocleanup.com
16 Inverness Place East Building D Suite 100
Englewood, CO 80112
303-944-8875

Colorado Hazard Control

Beth Davis
bdavis@coloradohazard.com
1775 West 55th Avenue
Denver, CO 80221
(303) 819-7589

Colorado Hazardous Environmental

Che Ramirez
che@che80201.com
625 East 70th Avenue, Unit 4
Denver, CO 80229
(720) 583-0840

CRS/COCat Restoration

Sarah Kruger
sarah.kruger@crs-info.com
4905 Lima Street
Denver, CO 80239
(303) 565-3800

CTL Thompson

Matt Wardlow
mwardlow@ctlthompson.com
1971 West 12th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 825-0777

CU-Boulder Environmental Health & Safety

Fred Genske
fred.genske@colorado.edu
1000 Regent Drive
Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-3207

DS Consulting, Inc.

Brandon Sinkbeil
brandon@dsconsultinginc.com
12477 W Cedar Dr #101
Lakewood, CO 80228

Not a member yet?

JOIN TODAY

Featured Events

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Mar 9, 2017
11:30 - 1:30 pm
Details

CEPA Spring Social

Mar 23, 2017
4:00 - 6:30 pm
DetailsRegister

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Apr 13, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

May 11, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Membership Meeting

May 18, 2017
9:30 - 11:30 am
Details
Full Calendar