Member Directory

ABACA, LLC

Bill Hyatt
billhyatt@mendent.com
8477 E Hinsdale Drive
Centennial, CO 80112

Acclaim Environmental Services, Inc.

K. Jay Gale
acclaim-enviro@comcast.net
7959 Ulster Ct.
Thornton, CO 80602
303-424-4647

Advanced Environmental Consulting

Mike Lococo
aec@scoreaec.com
5800 Franklin Street, Suite 101
Denver, CO 80216
(303) 257-8994

Advantage Environmental INC

Eric Korum
eric@advantageabatement.com
8200 E. Pacific Place #306
Denver , CO 80231
720-394-6592

Aerobiology Laboratory

Paul Knappe
paul@aerobiology.net
780 Simms St #104
Golden, CO 80401
(303) 232-3746

All-Phase Environmental Consultants, Inc

Brandice Eslinger
brandice@allphaseenvironmental.com
721 W 9th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
(719) 545-0375

ALM Abatements

Scott Tash
info@almabatements.com
3407 S. Umatilla St
Englewood, CO 80110
(720) 242-9043

American Veteran Environmental

Samuel Rolf
srolf@avenv.com
13373 North Harback Road
Bennett, CO 80102
30365506620

APEX Industries

Gerry Murt
Gerry.Murt@APEXCOS.com
4150 Darley Avenue, Suite 1
Boulder, CO 80305
(303) 503-9114

Aramsco

Chris Holmes
cholmes@aramsco.co
6400 North Broadway
Denver, CO 80221
(303) 229-1571

ARC Abatement

Mike Griffin
mikegriffin@arcabatement.com
7180 W 117th Avenue
Broomfield, CO 80020
(303) 635-6800

ATC Associates

Ryan Ardourel
ryan.ardourel@atcassociates.com
1905 Sherman St., Suite 1010
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 779-0105

Aurora Public Schools

Rita Davis
lidavis@aps.k12.co.us
1085 Peoria St.
Aurora, CO 80011
(303) 344-8060

Belfor Environmental

Chuck Williams
edward.williams@us.belfor.com
5075 Kalamath Street
Denver, CO 80221
(303) 425-7526

Benesch

Curtis Johnson
cjohnson@benesch.com
7979 East Tufts Ave., Ste 800
Denver, CO 80237
(303) 771-6868

Black Bear Construction Services Inc.

Jack D. Morrow
chad@blackbearcsi.com
550 Lipan Street
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 432-3515

BluSky Restoriation Contractors LLC

David Fleck
dfleck@goblusky.com
9767 East Easter Avenue
Centennial, CO 80112
(720) 232-6224

Boulder Valley School District

Bonnie Begert
bonnie.begert@bvsd.org
6500 Arapahoe Rd
Boulder, CO 80303
7205615693

Bureau Veritas

Patrick Burke
patrick.burke@us.bureauveritas.com
165 S Union Blvd., Suite 310
Lakewood, CO 80228
(303) 988-2585

CB Environmental, Inc.

Jennifer Tennies
jenny.tennies@cbenvironmental.net
190 E 9th Ave., Ste 320
Denver, CO 80203
(262) 689-6018

Not a member yet?

JOIN TODAY

Featured Events

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

May 9, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

May 16, 2019 CEPA Member Meeting

May 16, 2019
9:30 - 11:30 am
DetailsRegister

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Jun 13, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Jul 11, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Summer Social

Jul 25, 2019
4:00 - 6:30 pm
DetailsRegister
Full Calendar