Member Directory

Acclaim Environmental Services, Inc.

K. Jay Gale
acclaim-enviro@comcast.net
7959 Ulster Ct.
Thornton, CO 80602
303-424-4647

Advanced Environmental Consulting

Mike Lococo
aec@scoreaec.com
nka
nka, CO nka
(303) 257-8994

Advantage Environmental INC

Eric Korum
eric@advantageabatement.com
8200 E. Pacific Place #306
Denver , CO 80231
720-394-6592

Aerobiology Laboratory

Paul Knappe
paul@aerobiology.net
780 Simms St #104
Golden, CO 80401
(303) 232-3746

American Veteran Environmental

Samuel Rolf
srolf@avenv.com
13373 North Harback Road
Bennett, CO 80102
30365506620

APEX Industries

Gerry Murt
Gerry.Murt@APEXCOS.com
4150 Darley Avenue, Suite 1
Boulder, CO 80305
(303) 503-9114

Aramsco

John Geyer
johng@aramsco.co
6400 North Broadway
Denver, CO 80221
(720) 312-1569

ARC Abatement

Mike Griffin
mikegriffin@arcabatement.com
7180 W 117th Avenue
Broomfield, CO 80020
(303) 635-6800

ATC Associates

Ryan Ardourel
ryan.ardourel@atcassociates.com
1905 Sherman St., Suite 1010
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 779-0105

Aurora Public Schools

Rita Davis
lidavis@aps.k12.co.us
1085 Peoria St.
Aurora, CO 80011
(303) 344-8060

Not a member yet?

JOIN TODAY

Featured Events

CEPA 13th Annual Golf Tournament

Aug 25, 2017
7:00 am - 2:30 pm
DetailsFlyer

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Sep 14, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Membership Meeting

Sep 21, 2017
9:30 - 11:30 am
DetailsRegister

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Oct 12, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Nov 9, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details
Full Calendar