Member Directory

CB Environmental, Inc.

Jennifer Tennies
jenny.tennies@cbenvironmental.net
190 E 9th Ave., Ste 320
Denver, CO 80203
(262) 689-6018

CHC Training

Brittney Lehman
BLehman@trainingchc.com
1775 W 55th Avenue
Denver, CO 80221
(303) 349-9275

Colorado Cleanup Corporation

Chris Formanek
chris@coloradocleanup.com
16 Inverness Place East Building D Suite 100
Englewood, CO 80112
303-944-8875

Colorado Hazard Control

Beth Davis
bdavis@coloradohazard.com
1775 West 55th Avenue
Denver, CO 80221
(303) 819-7589

Colorado Hazardous Environmental

Che Ramirez
che@che80201.com
625 East 70th Avenue, Unit 4
Denver, CO 80229
(720) 583-0840

CRS/COCat Restoration

Sarah Kruger
sarah.kruger@crs-info.com
4905 Lima Street
Denver, CO 80239
(303) 565-3800

CTL Thompson

Matt Wardlow
mwardlow@ctlthompson.com
1971 West 12th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 825-0777

CU-Boulder Environmental Health & Safety

Fred Genske
fred.genske@colorado.edu
1000 Regent Drive
Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-3207

Not a member yet?

JOIN TODAY

Featured Events

CEPA 13th Annual Golf Tournament

Aug 25, 2017
7:00 am - 2:30 pm
DetailsFlyer

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Sep 14, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Membership Meeting

Sep 21, 2017
9:30 - 11:30 am
DetailsRegister

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Oct 12, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Nov 9, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details
Full Calendar