Member Directory

Earth Services & Abatement

Kory Mitchell
kory@esasiteco.com
6700 East 50th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022

Ecobond

James Barthel
info@ecobondlbp.com
14045 W 66th Avenue
Arvada, CO 80004
(303) 456-6977

EDI Colorado

Mike Pierson
mpierson@edicolorado.com

,  

Elite Safety Solutions

Seth Calkins
scalkins@elitesafetysolutions.com
1733 S Uinta Way
Denver, CO 80231
7206926305

EMSL Analytical

Melissa Helmick
mhelmick@emsl.com

,  

Enviro Care Consulting Services LLC

Kimberly Lopez
klopez.envirocare@gmail.com
7100 Broadway, Suite 2-N
Denver, CO 80221
(720) 390-5768

Environmental Technical Solutions

Alanna Pozzi
apozzi@ets-us.net
2432 S. Downing Street
Denver, CO 80210
303-722-2973

EnviroSpec, LLC

Serina Schenker
serina@enviro-spec.com
780 Simms Street, Suite 101
Golden, CO 80401
303-242-0711

Excel Environmental, Inc.

Rob Schimberg
rob.schimberg@excelcorp.net
1852 Jasper St., Unit E
Aurora, CO 80011

Not a member yet?

JOIN TODAY

Featured Events

CEPA 2018 Fall Social

Oct 25, 2018
4:30 - 6:30 pm
DetailsRegister

CEPA Industry Development Committee

Oct 26, 2018
7:30 - 9:00 am
Details

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Nov 8, 2018
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Details

CEPA Industry Development Committee

Nov 30, 2018
7:30 - 9:00 am
Details

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Dec 13, 2018
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Details
Full Calendar