Member Directory

Earth Services & Abatement

Kory Mitchell
kory@esasiteco.com
6700 East 50th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022

Ecobond

James Barthel
info@ecobondlbp.com
14045 W 66th Avenue
Arvada, CO 80004
(303) 456-6977

EDI Colorado

Mike Pierson
mpierson@edicolorado.com

,  

Elite Safety Solutions

Seth Calkins
scalkins@elitesafetysolutions.com
1733 S Uinta Way
Denver, CO 80231
7206926305

EMSL Analytical

Melissa Helmick
mhelmick@emsl.com

,  

Enviro Care Consulting Services LLC

Kimberly Lopez
klopez.envirocare@gmail.com
7100 Broadway, Suite 2-N
Denver, CO 80221
(720) 390-5768

Enviro Care Consulting Services LLC

Kimberly Lopez
klopez.envirocare@gmail.com
7100 Broadway Suite 2-N
Denver, CO 80221
303-945-0091

Environmental Technical Solutions

Alanna Pozzi
apozzi@ets-us.net
2432 S. Downing Street
Denver, CO 80210
303-722-2973

Excel Environmental, Inc.

Rob Schimberg
rob.schimberg@excelcorp.net
1852 Jasper St., Unit E
Aurora, CO 80011

Not a member yet?

JOIN TODAY

Featured Events

CEPA Industry Development Committee

Apr 27, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:00 am
Details

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

May 10, 2018
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Details

CEPA Membership Meeting

May 17, 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 am
DetailsRegister

CEPA Industry Development Committee

May 25, 2018
7:30 - 9:00 am
Details

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Jun 14, 2018
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Details
Full Calendar