Member Directory

CRS/COCat Restoration

Sarah Kruger
sarah.kruger@crs-info.com
4905 Lima Street
Denver, CO 80239
(303) 565-3800

CTL Thompson

Matt Wardlow
mwardlow@ctlthompson.com
1971 West 12th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 825-0777

CU-Boulder Environmental Health & Safety

Fred Genske
fred.genske@colorado.edu
1000 Regent Drive
Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-3207

DS Consulting, Inc.

Brandon Sinkbeil
brandon@dsconsultinginc.com
12477 W Cedar Dr #101
Lakewood, CO 80228

Earth Services & Abatement

Kory Mitchell
kory@esasiteco.com
6700 East 50th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022

Ecobond

James Barthel
info@ecobondlbp.com
14045 W 66th Avenue
Arvada, CO 80004
(303) 456-6977

EDI Colorado

Mike Pierson
mpierson@edicolorado.com

,  

Elite Safety Solutions

Seth Calkins
scalkins@elitesafetysolutions.com
1733 S Uinta Way
Denver, CO 80231
7206926305

EMSL Analytical

Melissa Helmick
mhelmick@emsl.com

,  

Enviro Care Consulting Services LLC

Kimberly Lopez
klopez.envirocare@gmail.com
7100 Broadway, Suite 2-N
Denver, CO 80221
(720) 390-5768

Excel Environmental, Inc.

Rob Schimberg
rob.schimberg@excelcorp.net
1852 Jasper St., Unit E
Aurora, CO 80011

Farmer & Associates

Andrew Nelson
andrew.nelson@farmereg.com

,  

FieldFlo

Roni Szigeti
roni@fieldflo.com
2701 Lawrence St #122
Denver, CO 80220
(303) 408-1444

Flood & Peterson

Aaron Eide
AEide@FloodPeterson.com
2000 S Colorado Blvd Tower 1, 4000
Denver, CO 80222
(720) 977-7110

Foothills Environmental, Inc.

Dan Benecke
dan@foothillsusa.com
11099 West 8th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215

Forsberg Engerman Company

Aaron Frye
aaron@forsberg-engerman.com
3575 South Sherman Street
Englewood, CO 80113
(303) 762-1717

Gablehouse Granberg LLC

Melanie Granberg
mgranberg@gcgllc.com
410 17th St. Suite 275
Denver, CO 80202
303-572-0050

Grayling Industries

Ben Greene
ben.greene@graylingmail.com

,  

Herron Enterprises, Inc.

Lennie Herron
Lennie.Herron@comcast.net
7261 West Hampton Ave.
Lakewood, CO 80227

Hudspeth & Associates

Kenda Enney
Kenda@HuspethInc.com
4775 S. Santa Fe Circle
Englewood, CO 80110

Not a member yet?

JOIN TODAY

Featured Events

CEPA 13th Annual Golf Tournament

Aug 25, 2017
7:00 am - 2:30 pm
DetailsFlyer

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Sep 14, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Membership Meeting

Sep 21, 2017
9:30 - 11:30 am
DetailsRegister

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Oct 12, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Nov 9, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details
Full Calendar