Member Directory

Bureau Veritas

Patrick Burke
patrick.burke@us.bureauveritas.com
165 S Union Blvd., Suite 310
Lakewood, CO 80228
(303) 988-2585

CB Environmental, Inc.

Jennifer Tennies
jenny.tennies@cbenvironmental.net
190 E 9th Ave., Ste 320
Denver, CO 80203
(262) 689-6018

Century Environmental Hygiene

Jim Dennison
jim@centuryenvironmental.com
3201 E. Mulberry St., Unit C
Ft. Collins, CO 80524
9702668000

CHC Training

Ana Favela
Ana@CHCTraining.com
1775 W 55th Avenue
Denver, CO 80221
(303) 412-6360

CHERRY, Inc, an environmental solutions company

Robert Johannes
rjohannes@cherryenviro.com
14405 WEst Colfax, Suite 259
Lakewood, CO 80401
(720) 229-9024

Colorado Cleanup Corporation

Chris Formanek
chris@coloradocleanup.com
16 Inverness Place East Building D Suite 100
Englewood, CO 80112
303-944-8875

Colorado Hazard Control

Beth Davis
bdavis@coloradohazard.com
1775 West 55th Avenue
Denver, CO 80221
(303) 819-7589

Colorado Hazardous Environmental

Che Ramirez
che@che80201.com
625 East 70th Avenue, Unit 4
Denver, CO 80229
(720) 583-0840

CTL Thompson

Matt Wardlow
mwardlow@ctlthompson.com
1971 West 12th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 825-0777

CU-Boulder Environmental Health & Safety

Fred Genske
fred.genske@colorado.edu
1000 Regent Drive
Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-3207

Denver Public Health & Environment

Pete Kates
peter.kates@denvergov.org
101 W Colfax Ave, Ste 800
Denver, CO 80202
720-865-5443

DS Consulting, Inc.

Brandon Sinkbeil
brandon@dsconsultinginc.com
12477 W Cedar Dr #101
Lakewood, CO 80228

Earth Services & Abatement

Kory Mitchell
kory@esasiteco.com
6700 East 50th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022

Ecobond

James Barthel
info@ecobondlbp.com
14045 W 66th Avenue
Arvada, CO 80004
(303) 456-6977

EDI Colorado

Mike Pierson
mpierson@edicolorado.com

,  

Elite Safety Solutions

Seth Calkins
scalkins@elitesafetysolutions.com
1733 S Uinta Way
Denver, CO 80231
7206926305

EMSL Analytical

Melissa Helmick
mhelmick@emsl.com

,  

Enviro Care Consulting Services LLC

Kimberly Lopez
klopez.envirocare@gmail.com
7100 Broadway, Suite 2-N
Denver, CO 80221
(720) 390-5768

Environmental Technical Solutions

Alanna Pozzi
apozzi@ets-us.net
2432 S. Downing Street
Denver, CO 80210
303-722-2973

EnviroSpec, LLC

Serina Schenker
serina@enviro-spec.com
780 Simms Street, Suite 101
Golden, CO 80401
303-242-0711

Not a member yet?

JOIN TODAY

Featured Events

CEPA Annual Golf Tournament

Sep 20, 2019
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Details

October 17, 2019 CEPA Member Meeting

Oct 17, 2019
9:30 - 11:30 am
DetailsRegister

CEPA Fall Social

Oct 24, 2019
4:00 - 6:30 pm
DetailsRegister

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Nov 14, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

November 21, 2019 CEPA Member Meeting

Nov 21, 2019
9:30 - 11:30 am
DetailsRegister
Full Calendar