Member Directory

Flood & Peterson

Aaron Eide
AEide@FloodPeterson.com
2000 S Colorado Blvd Tower 1, 4000
Denver, CO 80222
(720) 977-7110

Foothills Environmental, Inc.

Dan Benecke
dan@foothillsusa.com
11099 West 8th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215

Gablehouse Granberg LLC

Melanie Granberg
mgranberg@gcgllc.com
410 17th St. Suite 275
Denver, CO 80202
303-572-0050

GHP Environmental + Architecture

Jenny Snyder
JSnyder@ghp1.com
12015 East 46th Avenue, Suite 450
Denver, CO 800239
(303) 574-0082

Grayling Industries

Ben Greene
ben.greene@graylingmail.com

,  

Herron Enterprises, Inc.

Lennie Herron
Lennie.Herron@comcast.net
7261 West Hampton Ave.
Lakewood, CO 80227

Horsley Specialties, Inc.

Roberg Horsley
bobh@horsleyspecialties.com
7100 Broadway, Suite 5S
Denver, CO 80221
(605) 342-5634

Hudspeth & Associates

Chuck Williams
Chuck@HuspethInc.com
4775 S. Santa Fe Circle
Englewood, CO 80110

Independence Excavating,Inc

Scott Laird
slaird@indexc.com
400 S Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
(303) 501-2551

JKS Industries, LLC

Allen Gallogly
agalloglyl@jksindustries.net
747 Sheridan Blvd., Unit 9A
Lakewood, CO 80214
(303) 238-0207

Kemwest

James Devalos
jamesd@kemwest.com

,  

KK Environmental Services, Inc.

Kurtis Kirchner
kirchner@kkes.com
12656 East Jamison Place
Englewood, CO 80112
(720) 876-0808

Kumar & Associates, Inc.

Jim Noll
kadenver@kumarusa.com
2390 South Lipan Street
Denver, CO 80223
(303) 742-9700

Landmark Environmental

Matt Roberts
mroberts@landmarkenviro.com
7881 Shaffer Parkway
Littleton, CO 80127
720-283-8974

Louis Berger

Lauren Kryszcauk
lkryszczuk@louisberger.com
535 16th Street, Suite 600
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 985-6616

MDR

Marvin Shelbourn
mdrmarvin@live.com

,  

Meridian Enviromental

Jorge Robles
meridianpros247@gmail.com
5527 West 8th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214
(720) 937-1241

Metal Treatment Technologies ~ MT2 LLC

James Barthel
jbarthel@mt2.com
14045 West 66th Avenue
Arvada, CO 80004
(303) 456-0023

Mile High Environmental Services, Inc

Victoria Mernick
victoria@mhes.contractors
9520 East Jewell Ave, Suite C
Denver, CO 80247

Mountain West Insurance

Aaron Frye
aaronf@mtnwst.com
3575 South Sherman Street
Englewood, CO 80113
(303) 762-1717

Not a member yet?

JOIN TODAY

Featured Events

There are no featured events at this time
Full Calendar