Member Directory

Farmer & Associates

Andrew Nelson
andrew.nelson@farmereg.com

,  

FieldFlo

Roni Szigeti
roni@fieldflo.com
2701 Lawrence St #122
Denver, CO 80220
(303) 408-1444

Flood & Peterson

Aaron Eide
AEide@FloodPeterson.com
2000 S Colorado Blvd Tower 1, 4000
Denver, CO 80222
(720) 977-7110

Foothills Environmental, Inc.

Dan Benecke
dan@foothillsusa.com
11099 West 8th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215

Forsberg Engerman Company

Aaron Frye
aaron@forsberg-engerman.com
3575 South Sherman Street
Englewood, CO 80113
(303) 762-1717

Gablehouse Granberg LLC

Melanie Granberg
mgranberg@gcgllc.com
410 17th St. Suite 275
Denver, CO 80202
303-572-0050

GHP Environmental + Architecture

David McGrath
dmcgrath@ghp1.com
12015 East 46th Avenue, Suite 450
Denver, CO 800239
(303) 945-5792

Grayling Industries

Ben Greene
ben.greene@graylingmail.com

,  

Herron Enterprises, Inc.

Lennie Herron
Lennie.Herron@comcast.net
7261 West Hampton Ave.
Lakewood, CO 80227

Horsley Specialties, Inc.

Roberg Horsley
bobh@horsleyspecialties.com
7100 Broadway, Suite 5S
Denver, CO 80221
(605) 342-5634

Hudspeth & Associates

Kenda Enney
Kenda@HuspethInc.com
4775 S. Santa Fe Circle
Englewood, CO 80110

Independence Excavating,Inc

Scott Laird
slaird@indexc.com
400 S Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
(303) 501-2551

Inline Distributing

Jason Hilsman
JHilsman@inlineco.com
485 E 52nd Avenue
Denver, CO 80216
(303) 623-1863

JKS Industries, LLC

Allen Gallogly
agalloglyl@jksindustries.net
747 Sheridan Blvd., Unit 9A
Lakewood, CO 80214
(303) 238-0207

Kemwest

James Devalos
jamesd@kemwest.com

,  

KK Environmental Services, Inc.

Kurtis Kirchner
kirchner@kkes.com
12656 East Jamison Place
Englewood, CO 80112
(720) 876-0808

Kumar & Associates, Inc.

Jim Noll
kadenver@kumarusa.com
2390 South Lipan Street
Denver, CO 80223
(303) 742-9700

Landmark Environmental

Matt Roberts
mroberts@landmarkenviro.com
7881 Shaffer Parkway
Littleton, CO 80127
720-283-8974

Louis Berger

Lauren Kryszcauk
lkryszczuk@louisberger.com
535 16th Street, Suite 600
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 985-6616

MDR

Marvin Shelbourn
mdrmarvin@live.com

,  

Not a member yet?

JOIN TODAY

Featured Events

CEPA Summer Social

Jul 25, 2019
4:00 - 6:30 pm
DetailsRegister

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Aug 8, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Sep 12, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Annual Golf Tournament

Sep 20, 2019
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Details

October 17, 2019 CEPA Member Meeting

Oct 17, 2019
9:30 - 11:30 am
DetailsRegister
Full Calendar