Member Directory

Independence Excavating,Inc

Scott Laird
slaird@indexc.com
400 S Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
(303) 501-2551

JKS Industries, LLC

Allen Gallogly
agalloglyl@jksindustries.net
747 Sheridan Blvd., Unit 9A
Lakewood, CO 80214
(303) 238-0207

Kemwest

James Devalos
jamesd@kemwest.com

,  

KK Environmental Services, Inc.

Kurtis Kirchner
kirchner@kkes.com
12656 East Jamison Place
Englewood, CO 80112
(720) 876-0808

Kumar & Associates, Inc.

Jim Noll
kadenver@kumarusa.com
2390 South Lipan Street
Denver, CO 80223
(303) 742-9700

Landmark Environmental

Matt Roberts
mroberts@landmarkenviro.com
7881 Shaffer Parkway
Littleton, CO 80127
720-283-8974

Louis Berger

Lauren Kryszcauk
lkryszczuk@louisberger.com
535 16th Street, Suite 600
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 985-6616

MDR

Marvin Shelbourn
mdrmarvin@live.com

,  

Meridian Enviromental

Jorge Robles
meridianpros247@gmail.com
5527 West 8th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214
(720) 937-1241

Metal Treatment Technologies ~ MT2 LLC

James Barthel
jbarthel@mt2.com
14045 West 66th Avenue
Arvada, CO 80004
(303) 456-0023

Mile High Environmental Services, Inc

Victoria Mernick
victoria@mhes.contractors
9520 East Jewell Ave, Suite C
Denver, CO 80247

North Star Demolition & Remediation, Inc.

Mark Sampson
msampson@northstar.com
5150 Fox Street
Denver, CO 80216
(303) 727-9205

Orion

Moe Alarcon
moejr@orionenvironmental.net

,  

Peak Environmental

Tim Weiser
tim@peakenviro.com
465 Santa Fe Drive
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 534-5443

Pinyon Environmental, Inc.

Tricia McCready
McCready@Pinyon-env.com
9100 W. Jewell Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80232
(303) 980-5200

Professional Services Industries

Matthew VanCamp
matthew.vancamp@psiusa.com
1070 West 124th Avenue, Suite 800
Westminister, CO 80234
(303) 424-5578

RAM Environmental

Andy Ramirez
aramirez@ramenvironmentalservices.com

, CO 
(720) 299-3591

RDS Environmental

Don Humphrey
Don@RDSenvironmental.com
11603 Teller Street, suite A
Broomfiled, CO 80020
720-238-2417

Republic Services, Inc.

Ramel Marcelino
rmarcelino@republicservices.com
8480 Tower Road
Commerce City, CO 80022

Risk Removal LLC

Steve Morrow
sbmorrow@riskremoval.com
6250 Iron Forge Road
Timnath, CO 80547

Not a member yet?

JOIN TODAY

Featured Events

CEPA 13th Annual Golf Tournament

Aug 25, 2017
7:00 am - 2:30 pm
DetailsFlyer

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Sep 14, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Membership Meeting

Sep 21, 2017
9:30 - 11:30 am
DetailsRegister

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Oct 12, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Nov 9, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details
Full Calendar