Member Directory

Office of Facilities Management - U.S. Government Services Administration

Robert Smith
robertv.smith@gsa.gov
GSA-PBS Region 8 Building 41
Denver, CO 80225-0546
(720) 275-7459

Orion

Moe Alarcon
moejr@orionenvironmental.net

,  

Peak Environmental

Tim Weiser
tim@peakenviro.com
465 Santa Fe Drive
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 534-5443

Pinyon Environmental, Inc.

Tricia McCready
McCready@Pinyon-env.com
9100 W. Jewell Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80232
(303) 980-5200

Plateau, Inc.

Christopher Lakin
chris@plateauenv.com
236 So 3 St PMB 340
Montrose, CO 81401
970-252-1363

Premier Environmental, LLC

Chad Mortenson
c.mortenson@premierenviro.net
536 Nucla Way Unit E
Aurora, CO 80011
3039938121

Professional Services Industries

Matthew VanCamp
matthew.vancamp@psiusa.com
1070 West 124th Avenue, Suite 800
Westminister, CO 80234
(303) 424-5578

RDS Environmental

Don Humphrey
Don@RDSenvironmental.com
11603 Teller Street, suite A
Broomfiled, CO 80020
720-238-2417

Republic Services, Inc.

Ramel Marcelino
rmarcelino@republicservices.com
8480 Tower Road
Commerce City, CO 80022

Risk Removal LLC

Steve Morrow
sbmorrow@riskremoval.com
6250 Iron Forge Road
Timnath, CO 80547

RLH Engineering

Jeff Kirtley
jkirtley@rlhengineering.com
541 E Garden Dr # S
Windsor, CO 80550

Schafer Environmental

Laiken Shepherd
laiken.shepherd@schaferenvironmental.com

,  

Smith Delivers

Andrew Ricker
andrewricker@smithdelivers.com
1490 W 121st Avenue
Westminster, CO 80234
(720) 887-4928

St. Vrain Valley Schools

Carey Jensen
jensen_carey@svvsd.org
395 S Pratt Pkwy
Loveland, CO 80501
(303) 702-7527

Terracon

Kevin Troyer
kevin.troyer@terracon.com
10625 W. I-70 Frontage Rd N, Ste 3
Wheatridge, CO 80033

The Asbestos Institute, Inc.

Kerby Hyde
kerby@theasbestosinstitute.com
20033 N 19th Avenue, Building 6
Phoenix, AZ 85027
(480) 580-5426

University of Colorado Boulder Environmental Health & Safety

Fred Genske
ehs@colorado.edu
1000 Regent Drive / 413 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-6025

VANS Equipment

Kevin Taylor
kevin@vansequip.com
18130 East 22nd Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011
(303) 214-3990

W.E. Anderson Environmental Consulting, LLC

Wade E. Anderson
wadeeanderson1@gmail.com
5225 S. Tom Bay Place
Bennett, CO 80102
7204003177

Waste Management

Laura Adams
ladams14@wm.com
7780 E. 96th Ave.
Henderson, CO 80640
(303) 710-7794

Not a member yet?

JOIN TODAY

Featured Events

CEPA Industry Development Committee

Dec 28, 2018
7:30 - 9:00 am
Details
Full Calendar