Member Directory

Meridian Enviromental

Jorge Robles
meridianpros247@gmail.com
5527 West 8th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214
(720) 937-1241

Metal Treatment Technologies ~ MT2 LLC

James Barthel
jbarthel@mt2.com
14045 West 66th Avenue
Arvada, CO 80004
(303) 456-0023

Mile High Environmental Services, Inc

Victoria Mernick
victoria@mhes.contractors
9520 East Jewell Ave, Suite C
Denver, CO 80247

North Star Demolition & Remediation, Inc.

Mark Sampson
msampson@northstar.com
5150 Fox Street
Denver, CO 80216
(303) 727-9205

Office of Facilities Management - U.S. Government Services Administration

Robert Smith
robertv.smith@gsa.gov
GSA-PBS Region 8 Building 41
Denver, CO 80225-0546
(720) 275-7459

Orion

Moe Alarcon
moejr@orionenvironmental.net

,  

Peak Environmental

Tim Weiser
tim@peakenviro.com
465 Santa Fe Drive
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 534-5443

Pinyon Environmental, Inc.

Tricia McCready
McCready@Pinyon-env.com
9100 W. Jewell Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80232
(303) 980-5200

Plateau, Inc.

Christopher Lakin
chris@plateauenv.com
236 So 3 St PMB 340
Montrose, CO 81401
970-252-1363

Premier Environmental, LLC

Chad Mortenson
c.mortenson@premierenviro.net
536 Nucla Way Unit E
Aurora, CO 80011
3039938121

Professional Services Industries

Matthew VanCamp
matthew.vancamp@psiusa.com
1070 West 124th Avenue, Suite 800
Westminister, CO 80234
(303) 424-5578

RDS Environmental

Don Humphrey
Don@RDSenvironmental.com
11603 Teller Street, suite A
Broomfiled, CO 80020
720-238-2417

Republic Services, Inc.

Ramel Marcelino
rmarcelino@republicservices.com
8480 Tower Road
Commerce City, CO 80022

Risk Removal LLC

Steve Morrow
sbmorrow@riskremoval.com
6250 Iron Forge Road
Timnath, CO 80547

RLH Engineering

Jeff Kirtley
jkirtley@rlhengineering.com
541 E Garden Dr # S
Windsor, CO 80550

Schafer Environmental

Laiken Shepherd
laiken.shepherd@schaferenvironmental.com

,  

Smith Delivers

Andrew Ricker
andrewricker@smithdelivers.com
1490 W 121st Avenue
Westminster, CO 80234
(720) 887-4928

St. Vrain Valley Schools

Carey Jensen
jensen_carey@svvsd.org
395 S Pratt Pkwy
Loveland, CO 80501
(303) 702-7527

Terracon

Kevin Troyer
kevin.troyer@terracon.com
10625 W. I-70 Frontage Rd N, Ste 3
Wheatridge, CO 80033

The Asbestos Institute, Inc.

Kerby Hyde
kerby@theasbestosinstitute.com
20033 N 19th Avenue, Building 6
Phoenix, AZ 85027
(480) 580-5426

Not a member yet?

JOIN TODAY

Featured Events

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Jul 11, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Summer Social

Jul 25, 2019
4:00 - 6:30 pm
DetailsRegister

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Aug 8, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Board of Directors Meeting

Sep 12, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Details

CEPA Annual Golf Tournament

Sep 20, 2019
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Details
Full Calendar